SIM logo - back to home
Links  |  Contact
Who we are
Structure
Mission and Vision
SIM Bylaws
Strategic Plan
Meetings
Publications
Projects
Partners
Only Members
 
Versión en Español


Back

Camet

 

Camet map Subregion Coordination:
CIM/ El Salvador
 
 


Belize | Costa Rica | El Salvador | Guatemala | Honduras | Nicaragua | Panama

 



Belize
Belize flag

Belize Bureau of Standards
José Trejo
Director
director@bbs.gov.bz
3rd Floor, Diamonds Building
Constitution Drive
City of Belmopan,
Cayo District
Belize, C. A. P.O. Box 430
Tel: 501-822-0446/0447 501-822-2665
Hotline: 0-800-283-5587
Fax: 501-822-2571

   
   
Costa Rica
Costa Rica flag

Laboratorio Costarricense de Metrología (LACOMET)
Ileana Hidalgo Lòpez
Director General
ihidalgo@lacomet.go.cr
Apdo 1736-2050 Ciudad de la Investigación, San Pedro de Montes de Oca, Costa Rica
Tel.: (506) 22 24 3502/ (506) 22826580 Ext. 1024
   
   
El Salvador
El Salvador flag

Centro de Investigaciones de Metrología
Claudia Alejandrina Estrada Robles

claudia.estrada@cim.gob.sv
caestrada@cim.gob.sv
Dirección: Facultad de Ingeniería y Arquitectura, Ciudad Universitaria,
Final 25 Avenida Norte, San Salvador, El Salvador, C. A.
Tel: (503) 2225 2608

   
   
Guatemala
Guatemala flag

Centro Nacional de Metrología
Rómulo Salguero
rsalguero@mineco.gob.gt
Laboratorio Nacional de Metrología
Calzada Atanasio Tzul 27-32 zona 12

Guatemala
Tel. : (+502) 2247-2600

   
   
Honduras
Honduras flag

Centro Hondureño de Metrología

Efrain Paz

epaz@hondurascalidad.org

Centro Cívico Gubernamental, Boulevard Fuerzas Armadas, M.D.C., Francisco Morazán, Honduras
Tel.: (+504) 2213-9050


 

   
   
Nicarágua
Nicaragua flag
Laboratorio Nacional de Metrología (LANAMET)
Gustavo Adolfo Montiel

lanamet@mific.gob.ni
Carretera panamericana norte km 3,5 del Nuevo Diario 250 m hacia el Oeste, contiguo a INPESCA, Managua, Nicaragua, C. A.
Tel.: (+505) 2251-1077 Ext. 4002

   
   

Panamá
Panama flag

 

Centro Nacional de Metrologia Panamá
(CENAMEP AIP)

Javier A. Arias Real
Director General
jarias@cenamep.org.pa
Tel.: +507 517-3100
Apartado 0843-01353, Edificio 206, Ciudad del Saber, Clayton,
Ancón, Panamá, Rep. de Panamá, C. A.
 





Top